TNHRCE Recruitment 2021| 355 Vacancies| Download TNHRCE Application form at

TNHRCE Recruitment 2021| Office Assistant, Driver & Other Post| Last Date: 07.08.2021 to 11.08.2021| Apply offline TNHRCE Notification @

Hindu Aranilaya Thurai Recruitment 2021: Hindu Religious & Charitable Endowments (இந்து சமய அறநிலைய துறை) has released official notification for the posts of Priest, Office Assistant, Night Watchman, Driver, Writer, Electrician, Plumber Cum Operator, Ticket Seller of 355 Vacancies. The Candidates completed 8th/ 10th/ 12th/ ITI from a recognized Board/ University with adequate knowledge in Tamil are eligible to apply. The Candidates will be selected on the basis of written examination followed by interview. Selected candidates will be appointed anywhere at Tamilnadu. The candidate’s age limit should 18-35 Years. The Candidates can apply offline for this job notification by using the direct link given below.

Interested and Eligible candidates can apply for Hindu Aranilaya Thurai Recruitment 2021 from 06-07-2021 to 06.08.2021, 07.08.2021, 08.08.2021, 09.08.2021 and 11.08.2021. More details of steps to apply, selection process, location, educational qualification and other details are given below. Visit for more updates.

TNHRCE Recruitment 2021- Details:

Name of the Organization  Hindu Religious & Charitable Endowments (இந்து சமய அறநிலைய துறை)
Name of the Post  Priest, Office Assistant, Night Watchman, Driver, Writer, Electrician, Plumber Cum Operator, Ticket Seller


Total Vacancy 355 Posts
Age Limit 18 to 35 Years
Mode of Apply Offline
Salary Details Rs. 18500 – Rs. 58600/-
Location Tamilnadu
Selection Process
  • Written Examination
  • Interview
Starting Date to Apply 07.07.2021
Last Date to Apply 06.08.2021, 07.08.2021, 08.08.2021, 09.08.2021 & 11.08.2021
Official Website

Vacancy Details:

Temple Post Qualification
Adikesava Perumal Temple kanchipuram 4 8th
Angalamman Temple Tirupur 1 8th
Mahaveera Anjaneyar Temple, Erode 1 8th
Athanuraman Kuppayannaswamy Tiruppur 2 8th
Avinashi Lingeshwarar Temple Tiruppur 4 8th, 10th, ITI
Bannari Amman Temple Erode 1 8th
Bhavani Amman Temple Thiruvallur 4 8th, 10th
Bhuvaraha Swamy Temple Cuddalore 2 8th
Chandra Choodeswara Temple Krishnagiri 4 8th, 10th, ITI
Chandramowleeswarar Temple Villupuram 2 8th
Choodeswara Temple Thoothukudi 2 8th
Devaraja swami Temple kanchipuram  1 8th
Ekambaranathar Temple Kanchipuram 2 8th
Ellaiamman Temple Vellore 4 8th
Jambukeswarar Temple Trichy 1 8th
Kaliyuga Varadharaja Temple Ariyalur 1 8th
Kanyakumari District Temple 30 8th, 10th
Kolanjiappar Temple Cuddalore 1 8th
Lakshminarayana Swamy Namakkal 1 8th
Madhurakaliamman Temple Trichy 6 8th, 10th
Margabandeswarar Temple Vellore 7 8th, 10th
Mariamman Temple Ooty 4 8th
Mariamman Temple Samayapuram Trichy 29 8th, 10th, ITI
Mariamman vinayagar temple Tirupur 2 8th
Masani Amman Temple Coimbatore 2 8th
Mayuranathaswami Temple Thanjavur 4 8th, 10th
Sundareswarar Temple Thoothukudi 2 8th
Nadiyamman Temple Pudukkottai 1 8th
Naganathaswamy Temple Kumbakonam  3 8th
Naganathaswamy Temple Mayiladuthurai 2 8th
Naganathaswamy temple Trichy 7 8th, 10th
Natrayan Swamy Temple Tiruppur 5 8th, 10th, ITI
Nithya Kalyana Temple Chengalpattu 3 8th
Papanasanathar Temple Papanasam 6 8th, 10th
Ranganathar Temples Mayiladhuthurai 2 8th
Piravi Marundeeswarar Temple Tiruvarur 10 8th, 10th
Ponkaliamman Temple Erode 5 8th, 10th
Poongavanathamman Temple Thiruvallur 3 8th
Pralayakaleshwarar Temple Cuddalore 3 8th
Nanjundeshwara Temple Salem 3 8th
Venkatachalapathy Temple Trichy 7 8th, 10th
Venkataramana Swamy Temple Salem 2 8th
Venkataramana Swamy Temple Salem 2 8th
Puthu Mariamman Temple Cuddalore 1 8th
Ramanathaswamy Temple Rameswaram 3 8th
Rani Amman Temple Chennai 1 8th
Ratneswarar Temple Karur 1 8th
Santhirasuedeswarar Temple Krishnagiri 4 8th, 10th, ITI
Sarangapani Swamy Temple Tenkasi  6 8th, 10th
Sarangapani Swamy Temple Thanjavur 7 8th, 10th
Sellandi Amman Temple Namakkal 2 8th
Selliamman Temple Vellore 6 8th
Sitheswarar Temple Kanjamalai salem 1 8th
Solai Swamy Koil Tuticorin 3 8th
Solaiyappa Swamy Temple Thoothukudi 3 8th
Soleeswarar Temple Erode 2 8th
Subramaniya Swami Temple Nagapattinam 7 8th, 10th
Subramaniya Swami Temple Kanchipuram 3 8th, 10th
Subramaniya Swami Temple Thiruvallur 50 8th, 10th
Subramaniya Swamy Temple Tiruchendur  5 8th
Subramaniya Swamy Temple Trichy 10 8th, 10th, ITI
Swaminatha Swamy Temple Swamimalai 7 8th
Thandu Mariamman Temple Coimbatore  6 8th
Thayumanavar Swamy Temple Trichy 2 8th
Thenupuriswarar Temple Chennai 4 8th
Thenupuriswarar Temple Thanjavur 1 8th
Thirukachi Nambigal Temple Thiruvallur 5 8th
Thirukkutralanathasamy Temple, Tenkasi 7 8th, 10th, ITI
Uthvaganatha Temple Mayiladuthurai 2 8th
Vaazhaithottathu Ayyan temple Tiruppur 3 8th
Vaigundapathi temple Thoothukudi 3 8th
Vedhagiriswarar Temple Chengalpattu 3 8th
Veerakumar Swamy Temple Thiruppur 3 8th
Veeramakaliamman Temple, Pudukkottai 1 8th
Oppiliappan Temple Thanjavur 4 8th
Venugopal Eswaran Temple Erode 1 8th

Salary Details:

Name of the Posts Salary Details
Priest  Rs. 15300 – 48700/-
Office Assistant  Rs. 15900 – 50400/-
Night Watchman Rs. 11600 – 36800/-
Driver  Rs. 18500 – 58600/-
Electrician  Rs. 12600 – 39900/-
Plumber Cum Operator  Rs. 16600 – 52400/-

Steps to Download TNHRCE Recruitment 2021:

  • Visit the official website of TNHRCE (இந்து அறநிலையத்துறை) at
  • Go to the Career section.
  • Open the notifications and check eligibility criteria.
  • Click on Apply online link.
  • Fill the required details correctly.
  • Attach all the necessary required documents.
  • Pay the Application fees, if required.
  • Click on submit button.
  • Send the application form to the address mentioned in notification on or before 06.08.2021, 07.08.2021, 08.08.2021, 09.08.2021 and 11.08.2021.
  • Envelope must be super scribed with APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF …………
  • Download and take printout for further use.


Leave a Comment